News Flash

Park District News

Posted on: July 6, 2021

Steppingstone Performing Arts Concert Series Starts 7/31

SPA concert series flyer-v1

WOO HOO!
Our concerts at Steppingstone Park are kicking off on Saturday, July 31! Read on for the complete line-up.

  • Plaza Productions presents Forever Plaid, Saturday, July 31 
  • Tusk: Fleetwood Mac Tribute Band, Sunday, August 1
  • PHILLIP PHILLIPS Duo, Sunday, August 8
  • Dean Karahalis & the Concert Pops with Dave Sear opening, Saturday, August 14
  • Dr. K's Motown Revue, Sunday, August 15
  • SPIN DOCTORS, Sunday, August 22
  • Michael Delguidice & Big Shot, Saturday, August 28
  • Foreigners Journey featuring Constantine Maroulis, Thursday, September 2
  • Neil Berg's 100 Years of Broadway, Saturday, September 4
  • Decadia-The '80s and Beyond, Sunday, September 5
  • Sunday, September 19 - An Evening with a NATIONAL PERFORMING ARTIST to be announced after 9/4.

For more information about the performers CLICK HERE

Free admission for all GNPD residents only, with a valid park pass. *Two (2) guests permitted per park pass but guest policy is subject to change.
Concerts begin at 8 p.m. unless otherwise noted. 

All performances are subject to change.


For FREE Show Van Schedule click here.

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Park District News