Squirts 2018-19

We would like to congratulate next year's Great Neck Bruins Squirt Black Team!

Tyler Braun
Remon Cao
Rocco DiRado
Zackary Feder
Reef Genis
Jacob Gilardi
Charlie Gorenstein
Dilan Greben
Matan Harel
Marc Hyman
Marcos Koutsoftas
Seamus O'hara
Harry Toumbekis
Max Wang
Yianni Zapantis

We would like to congratulate next year's Great Neck Bruins Squirt Gold Team!

Harrison Albin
Jinu Choi
Hannah Cote
Eric Feng
Zack Goykhberg
Alfonso Jukic
Callum Murray
Jake Sarraf
Benjamin Tamari
Benjamin Yang
Michael Zhou

Great Neck Bruins Ice Hockey

We are pleased to inform you that you have been selected to compete on the Great Neck Bruins Travel Team for the upcoming 2018-2019 season. Congratulations!

In the coming days you will receive the following information:

A Program Overview;

Tuition and Payment Process;

Uniform Ordering Policy and Process;

All players must register through USA Hockey.com for next season. Upon registration you will be given a USA registration number that must be sent to your coach so you will be included on the official roster.

The 2018-2019 season game schedule is developed in late August and will be communicated as soon as it becomes available.

We are projecting that we will start practices on or about September 15th. This is later than several competitor organizations so, we strongly encourage you to skate and work on your game over the summer.

Come ready to play!!!


Fred Ondris - Director - email: icemgr@aol.com

Robert Campbell- Director- email: rcampbell@greatneckparks.org